Sigx

We are the future in the past.
It is currently Fri Nov 17, 2017 12:57 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Apr 22, 2006 7:51 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2006 7:44 pm
Posts: 1
First off, I downloaded SigX C++
I'm not too sure if that was the right one to download, but I have XP and it seems to be working fine on my end...

However, when placed into my sig, it's not updating...

When I have SigX open, it says "atempting to send data" in the bottom corner...

I have turned down my firewall, and let all of my protectors allow all processes by SigX, but I think this has something to do with my connection...

I was wondering if anyone knew if your connection speed had any influence on SigX's performance.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Apr 22, 2006 10:23 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2004 1:48 pm
Posts: 1395
Location: Los Angeles
connection speed should not matter. as long as you are able to connect.

are there any proxys you are using?

_________________
Image

Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Aug 04, 2006 2:50 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2006 2:40 am
Posts: 1
yuriy wrote:
connection speed should not matter. as long as you are able to connect.

are there any proxys you are using?


what he said, basically

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group