Sigx

We are the future in the past.
It is currently Sun Nov 19, 2017 6:02 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Wont work for me
PostPosted: Sat Jun 12, 2004 10:02 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat May 08, 2004 6:40 am
Posts: 11
Location: Middlesbrough
I have downloaded the C++ application. I have followed all the install instructions.

But my sig is not updating now, it constantly shows my offline message. It just wont change.

Image

its the same on my remote sigx and the standard one.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 12, 2004 10:11 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2004 1:48 pm
Posts: 1395
Location: Los Angeles
hey, is your firewall software blocking it?

_________________
Image

Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group