Sigx

We are the future in the past.
It is currently Sun Sep 23, 2018 7:46 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Run time error
PostPosted: Sat Aug 28, 2004 11:44 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2004 7:18 pm
Posts: 6
Location: Somewhere in Maryland
I keep getting this error everytime I try and run SigX..I've tried reinstalling it and it still gives me this error..

Image

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Aug 28, 2004 11:45 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2004 1:48 pm
Posts: 1395
Location: Los Angeles
it happens when it updates or when you just load up sigx?


try deleting the sigx.ini and start sigx.exe

_________________
Image

Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Aug 28, 2004 2:36 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2004 7:18 pm
Posts: 6
Location: Somewhere in Maryland
yuriy wrote:
it happens when it updates or when you just load up sigx?


try deleting the sigx.ini and start sigx.exe


Thanks.It was when I tried running it..

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group