Sigx

We are the future in the past.
It is currently Tue Jun 19, 2018 12:34 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: "player is closed"
PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2004 5:39 pm 
um in my sig and on my webpage it says i am offline, but in the little sigX program it has the right stuff??

and if you have to explain nething, act ur talkin to a 5th grader in sped classes, yea A.D.D. SUX0S


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2004 5:46 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2004 8:37 pm
Posts: 335
Location: /home/chair/sitting down/
are you sure you are signed into the program??

what is your username?

refresh the image?
set the update time diff?

more info plz?

edit: Also, why is the topic: "Player is closed"... that makes no sense at all

_________________
Image
My Site: www.dh5.us
I'll kill you Brian Anderson


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2004 5:51 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2004 5:31 pm
Posts: 1
nope, no sense at all !! mmm confused,,

:twisted:

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2004 9:35 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2004 3:13 pm
Posts: 181
make sure you are using a "qualified" program to show the name of the music you are playing. Windows Media Player does not work.

_________________
]Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Apr 28, 2004 3:08 am 
it sayd player is closed cuz thats what it says when i am actualy listening to sumthing.

and yes, i use the newest winamp

Image


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Apr 28, 2004 3:39 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2004 4:17 pm
Posts: 276
Have you given it ample time to update?

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Apr 28, 2004 4:11 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2003 3:06 pm
Posts: 652
a couple of days ago SigX server whent down, maybe your nick got lost try logging in with your user to sigX modify see if your user is still there

_________________
Image
~~~SigX C++ Edition~~~


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Apr 28, 2004 11:55 am 
Image

right there i shows the right thing, but on my sig it dont work, o yea forgot to tell u that was working a few days ago


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Apr 28, 2004 12:00 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2004 8:37 pm
Posts: 335
Location: /home/chair/sitting down/
does it always say sending?

_________________
Image
My Site: www.dh5.us
I'll kill you Brian Anderson


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Apr 28, 2004 12:17 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2003 3:06 pm
Posts: 652
did you make sure your name was in the SigX server, the Server really whent down a day or so ago due to a database crash, and it might have erased a couple of users when it did

try to see if you can log in to the SigX Config Page the link is right there on the bottom of your SigX program

_________________
Image
~~~SigX C++ Edition~~~


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Apr 28, 2004 12:22 pm 
could i jsut get a new name??


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Apr 28, 2004 12:28 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2004 8:37 pm
Posts: 335
Location: /home/chair/sitting down/
loser guy182 wrote:
could i jsut get a new name??


go try that...

_________________
Image
My Site: www.dh5.us
I'll kill you Brian Anderson


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Apr 28, 2004 12:56 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2004 1:48 pm
Posts: 1395
Location: Los Angeles
DarkHorizon wrote:
does it always say sending?


does it?

_________________
Image

Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group