Sigx

We are the future in the past.
It is currently Sun Sep 23, 2018 7:51 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Jun 30, 2005 5:16 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2005 7:16 am
Posts: 6
I have tried both the Sigx VB (says failed to connect) and Sigx C++ (constantly says attempting to connect). So any ideas. I don't use any firewalls (even windows XP firewall is turned off) and I only use Norton Antivirus 2005 (with Internet Worm Protection turned off). I'll attach the code so you can see it.

Image

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jun 30, 2005 5:22 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2005 7:16 am
Posts: 6
Strange. I just posted but I can see my signature. It says attempting to send data. Yet it is apparently sending caused I just refreshed and it put my newer stats on. TOTALLY SWEET!

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jun 30, 2005 5:58 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2003 3:06 pm
Posts: 652
strange if it updates it shuld be able to know its updated.

_________________
Image
~~~SigX C++ Edition~~~


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jun 30, 2005 10:22 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2004 1:48 pm
Posts: 1395
Location: Los Angeles
do you have anything like peerguardian or something?

_________________
Image

Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jul 01, 2005 7:38 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2005 7:16 am
Posts: 6
nope. Like I said only Norton Antivirus 2005. It still says "Attempting to send Data" then a line and then 10035 just like it showed yesterday. But it is still updating when I look at all my forums. Do you guys see it updating. I'll leave my comp on as long as possible. If you guys see stats plz drop a quick post so I know everyone else can see it. But if I can see it surely everyone else can.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jul 01, 2005 10:02 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2003 3:06 pm
Posts: 652
found the problem :oops:
I implemented the proxy wrong and never noticed.

_________________
Image
~~~SigX C++ Edition~~~


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jul 02, 2005 5:36 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Dec 09, 2004 5:24 am
Posts: 140
Location: Hiding inside my laptop
lol, this topic's id is "1337" XD

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jul 02, 2005 10:23 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2005 7:16 am
Posts: 6
whats so funny about the id? I think I missed the joke. :?

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jul 02, 2005 11:02 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2003 3:06 pm
Posts: 652
1337 = Leet

_________________
Image
~~~SigX C++ Edition~~~


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jul 02, 2005 12:00 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2004 1:48 pm
Posts: 1395
Location: Los Angeles
good job breadcrust for spotting that.

_________________
Image

Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jul 02, 2005 4:46 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2005 7:16 am
Posts: 6
lolz 8)

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group