Sigx

We are the future in the past.
It is currently Tue Aug 14, 2018 7:01 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Oct 28, 2005 7:49 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2004 7:18 pm
Posts: 6
Location: Somewhere in Maryland
I have 1.2TB of HD storage on my computer and sigx displays it as
Image

any work around for this?

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Oct 28, 2005 11:17 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2004 1:48 pm
Posts: 1395
Location: Los Angeles
Quote:
HARD DRIVE
{gigs total} - total size of all drives
{gigs free} - free size of all drives
{gigs used} - used size of all drives



One workaround you can create a custom line that looks someting like this:

Code:
"[Total HD's: 1.2TB] {gigs free}"


Or something like it, because rarely does the total HD size change, but the free space is always changing daily.

_________________
Image

Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group