Sigx

We are the future in the past.
It is currently Sun Sep 24, 2017 2:18 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 62 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Mar 26, 2004 10:41 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2004 1:48 pm
Posts: 1395
Location: Los Angeles
BulletHead wrote:
is it possible to change it from winamp to Musicmatch or Windows Media etc ??? :?


yes

_________________
Image

Image

Image


Last edited by yuriy on Wed Jun 29, 2005 11:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Mar 27, 2004 2:48 am 
:roll: Is it possible to add custom image in one of fields of the sig :?:
I am wodering that because I am interested in downloading it but only if there is a possibility to add custom images :P


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Mar 27, 2004 3:34 am 
Offline
Guard Dog

Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2004 7:03 pm
Posts: 178
Location: Ann Arbor Michigan U.S.A.
Look here.

http://sigx.yuriy.net/phpbb/viewtopic.php?t=38

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Mar 27, 2004 7:21 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2004 4:35 pm
Posts: 29
Location: Estonia
Images can't currently be added to the fields. You could tweak the code ChefAce linked to, have it parse all data and fetch the images if it encounters any. But out-of-the-box there's no way.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Mac...
PostPosted: Mon Mar 29, 2004 5:16 pm 
Yeah...I don't suppose there's anything for macs yet?


Top
  
 
 Post subject: Re: Mac...
PostPosted: Mon Mar 29, 2004 5:42 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2004 4:17 pm
Posts: 276
iPenguin wrote:
Yeah...I don't suppose there's anything for macs yet?


Next Time, try a search first.

Yes, there is a Mac OSX SigX client on the downloads page.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 29, 2004 8:23 pm 
Is here anyway to reminimize this program after u open it to edit settings??


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 29, 2004 8:27 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2004 1:48 pm
Posts: 1395
Location: Los Angeles
what program?

_________________
Image

Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 29, 2004 8:35 pm 
sigx...duh..lol


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 29, 2004 10:20 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2004 1:48 pm
Posts: 1395
Location: Los Angeles
well, yea you can minimize the program by clicking that [ _ ] button, can't you?

_________________
Image

Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 30, 2004 1:09 am 
for some reason, it don't show up on mine....


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 30, 2004 4:38 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2004 4:17 pm
Posts: 276
try right clicking it on the taskbar, and select minimize.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 30, 2004 9:37 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2004 1:48 pm
Posts: 1395
Location: Los Angeles
start a new post with a screenshot of that.. and your OS and stuff like that.

_________________
Image

Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Apr 03, 2004 1:21 pm 
kthx


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Apr 03, 2004 4:35 pm 
Any hope for iTunes for Windows working with this sometime?


Top
  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 62 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group