Sigx

We are the future in the past.
It is currently Sun Jun 25, 2017 9:22 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 62 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Mar 20, 2004 4:17 am 
I have a question (but a really n00bish one at that)

I can't seem to get the offline message thing to come up - even if I close SigX...

It just shows what it was at the last update....

Can anyone help this poor, lost n00b


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Mar 20, 2004 5:14 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2004 3:13 pm
Posts: 181
it takes 20 minutes for the offline messsage to kick in

_________________
]Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Mar 20, 2004 9:28 am 
Thanks


[EDIT *20 mins later*]

w00t - it works


Top
  
 
 Post subject: er..
PostPosted: Sun Mar 21, 2004 5:51 am 
cool!


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 21, 2004 11:16 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2004 8:02 am
Posts: 1
can u tell me how Add Custum prefixes for data


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 21, 2004 11:36 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2004 1:48 pm
Posts: 1395
Location: Los Angeles
its in the lang.ini file

_________________
Image

Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: help
PostPosted: Sun Mar 21, 2004 1:31 pm 
i use the older sigx program due to my being on a 98se computer and when i minimize it it doesnt show up in the systray. i havent been able to update my sigx for a few days.... any help?


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 21, 2004 2:25 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Sun Mar 14, 2004 6:43 pm
Posts: 18
you an end task in the task manager on the sigx that is currently running.

sigx wasnt well tested on Win98.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Is it possible???
PostPosted: Mon Mar 22, 2004 8:04 am 
Is it possible to show a link to a www which works???


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 22, 2004 3:30 pm 
I have a newbie question. but, where can I get the "music player" that works with this? Could I get a link?


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 22, 2004 3:42 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2003 3:06 pm
Posts: 652
www.winamp.com

_________________
Image
~~~SigX C++ Edition~~~


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Mar 24, 2004 12:15 am 
great program, anyway foobar (greatest mp3 player) may be added in the near future?


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Mar 24, 2004 2:32 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2003 3:06 pm
Posts: 652
you can use SigX with foobar
http://sigx.yuriy.net/phpbb/viewtopic.p ... ght=foobar

and itunes on the downlods page.

_________________
Image
~~~SigX C++ Edition~~~


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Mar 25, 2004 3:44 am 
CHEERS FOR THIS

:D


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Mar 25, 2004 8:42 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Mar 25, 2004 8:27 am
Posts: 1
is it possible to change it from winamp to Musicmatch or Windows Media etc ??? :?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 62 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group