Sigx

We are the future in the past.
It is currently Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:48 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Oct 17, 2004 6:02 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat May 08, 2004 6:40 am
Posts: 11
Location: Middlesbrough
As far as im aware, nothing has changed on my server. My SigX just stopped working about 3 days ago and i have tried re-uploading etc.. but it wont show.

I havnt made any changes to the php or image file in 2 months.

PHP: http://cmbase.co.uk/sigx.php (doesnt work)
IMG: http://cmbase.co.uk/sigx.png (works)

Both files are uploaded, why doesnt the image show??

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Oct 17, 2004 10:05 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2003 3:06 pm
Posts: 652
doesnt look like you have GD installed.

_________________
Image
~~~SigX C++ Edition~~~


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Oct 17, 2004 11:15 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2004 1:48 pm
Posts: 1395
Location: Los Angeles
nothign has changed on our end, the remote sigx is working fine.

by looking at your phpinfo.php it seems like you are missing GD on the server.

Talk to your admin about that.

Image

_________________
Image

Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group